Advisory group

CPP seeks to engage with other initiatives to ensure we add value and feed into emerging political debate. To achieve this, we are guided by an advisory group of authoritative clinical and nonclinical professionals:

  • Siva Anandaciva, Chief Analyst, The King’s Fund
  • Professor Mike Bewick, former Deputy Medical Director,
    NHS England and Independent Chair Mid and South Essex
    STP Joint Committee
  • Jo Bibby, Director of Health, The Health Foundation
  • Sir Cyril Chantler, Honorary Fellow and Emeritus
    Chairman UCL Partners Academic Health Science
  • Maureen Dalziel, former Chair, Barking, Havering and
    Redbridge University Hospitals NHS Trust
  • Pam Garside, Fellow, Judge Business School, Cambridge
  • Sir Ian Gilmore, Professor, University of Liverpool and
    former President, Royal College of Physicians
  • Paul Jakimciw, Digital Health Expert
  • Alex Kafetz, Managing Director, ZPB Associates and
    Independent Member of the National Information Board
  • Tim Kelsey, CEO, Australian Digital Health Agency
  • Stephen K. Klasko, M.D., M.B.A., President and CEO,
    Thomas Jefferson University and Jefferson Health
  • Professor Peter Kopelman, Vice-Chancellor and Emeritus
    Professor of Medicine, University of London and former
    Principal, St George’s
  • Dame Julie Moore, Professor of Health System at Warwick
  • Professor Sir Mike Richards, former Chief Inspector of
    Hospitals, Care Quality Commission
  • Professor Sir Terence Stephenson, outgoing Chair,
    General Medical Council and Nuffield Professor of Child
    Health, Institute of Child Health, UCL
  • Geraldine Strathdee, former Clinical Lead for Mental
    Health, NHS England
  • Margaret Willcox, Past President, Association of Directors
    of Adult Social Services
  • Charlotte Alldritt, Director, Centre for Progressive Policy